About Midway Village Museum

 

Staff Phone and Email Directory

To contact staff by phone, call 815-397-9112, and the appropriate extension.


Kim Borgerson, ext. 117
Assistant Curator
kim.borgerson@midwayvillage.com

David Byrnes, ext. 103
President

david.byrnes@midwayvillage.com

Lonna Converso, ext. 110
Director of Marketing & Social Media

lonna.converso@midwayvillage.com

Mary Friel, ext. 114
Rentals Manager – Weddings/Private Parties
mary.friel@midwayvillage.com

Laura Furman, ext. 108
Curator of Collections and Education

laura.furman@midwayvillage.com

Kristen Hoeker, ext. 104
Special Events Coordinator
kristen.hoeker@midwayvillage.com

Deb Nau, ext. 109
Director of Development

deb.nau@midwayvillage.com

Brian Pruka, ext. 116
Heritage Garden Coordinator

brian.pruka@midwayvillage.com

Ken Thomson, ext. 112
Business Manager

ken.thomson@midwayvillage.com

Caitlin Treece, ext. 106
Museum Educator

caitlin.treece@midwayvillage.com

Jay Skylar, ext. 100
Visitor Center Coordinator/Gift Store Manager
store@midwayvillage.com