Museum Staff Directory

 

Staff Phone and Email Directory

To contact staff by phone, call 815-397-9112, and the appropriate extension.


Lisa Beardsworth, ext. 114
Rentals Manager

lisa.beardsworth@midwayvillage.com

Kendall Clair, ext. 106
Museum Educator

kendall.clair@midwayvillage.com

Olivia Covert, ext. 109
Fund Development Manager

olivia.covert@midwayvillage.com

Luke Fredrickson, ext. 110
Marketing Director

luke.fredrickson@midwayvillage.com

Laura Furman, ext. 108
Curator of Collections and Education

laura.furman@midwayvillage.com

Patrick O’Keefe, ext. 103
Executive Director

patrick.okeefe@midwayvillage.com

Brandi Poreda, ext. 100
Visitor Services and Volunteer Manager

brandi.poreda@midwayvillage.com

Ken Thomson, ext. 112
Business Manager

ken.thomson@midwayvillage.com

Katie Townsend, ext. 116
Heritage Garden Coordinator

katie.townsend@midwayvillage.com

Cody Weith
Site & Operations Manager

cody.weith@midwayvillage.com